Every country should have free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatment may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. What extent you agree or disagree?

Healthy life is a basic need of human’s life. Many people believe that health services should be free from every country of the world. Even though, it is argued that advance health service cannot include in stating service. I partially agreed with the declared statement, but also disagreed with proposed proposal. Nowadays, every person wants healthy life and to maintain this they always go for regular medical checkup. Not only for regular checkups, but also they visit whenever they feel ill. Moreover, day by day the medical expenses touches the high pick, and gradually it becomes difficult for all classes of people to receive it. If government provides free therapeutic facilities for their people, then, it became beneficial for their people in the long run. Particularly, poor people who do not even get basic treatment, they can receive that announced facility. It is undoubtedly true that modern treatment is too much expensive. Despite the fact, advanced treatment needs to include in the announced project. Modern therapeutic facilities are necessary for all, if it is not included in proposed proposal, then specifically lower income people as well as middle income people will suffer a lot, ultimately no beneficiary outcome will establish. Another option could be, if the government couldn’t full fill the project in terms of financial prospectus then they could took support from the private sector and provide enough facilities to them so that they could give support to people by declaring health service. In conclusion, I can suggest that both public as well as private should work together on the proposed project for establishing healthy country.