Some people say companies should require all employees to wear uniforms at work. Others think it is unnecessary. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

The efficacy of wearing uniform at business premises is debatable. While it is possible that in future most of the establishment will substitute the regular outfit for work with proper uniforms, it is unlikely that jobs that necessitate formal attire will be taken over. This essay will discuss why eventually traditional clothing at work will be replaced by the standard uniform. Though, uniforms will eventually replace the regular outfit that does not stand in need for specific and conventional fit out. Moreover, many industries will turn to it because it will establish an attractive business image, team spirit and promote company pride. Numerous studies have consistently found that, for example, in United Arab Emirates, 93% of the employee believe that it reflects well on that company if the staff wear smart uniforms. For these reasons, the jobs that can be required exclusive uniforms will be replaced. Conversely, there are some jobs that did not require unique clothing cannot be replaced because that does not requisite the nature of the job. In addition, puts simply some job does not even need a uniform. These jobs include, for instance, director of the company, finance manager and marketing manager and to name but a few. Uniforms will never be able to replace the mind set what has taken social evolution hundred of thousands of years to achieve To conclude, it is increasingly likely that, formal dress will eventually be done entirely by the uniform, however, high profile job that require formal attire will always exist. Ultimately, very few jobs will be safe in a uniform standard culture.