Some people say that now we can see films on our phones and tablets, there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say to be fully enjoyed they need to be seen in the cinema. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In the modern world, we have access to films on our phones and tablets, as a result of which some people believe there is no need to go to the cinema. However, some people believe to be fully enjoyed we should go to the cinema. People have equal views on this and this essay will discuss both views. Firstly, people love to watch movies on their smartphones, tablets because of their hectic schedule. Sometimes, due to the family condition, we work for long hours to survive. For example, we work for more than 8 hours everyday, and because of that we do not have time to go to the cinemas for movies. So, we started to enjoy movies on our smartphones. According to me, it's totally fine to see a movie on a tablet, we should do the things we love. On the other hand, some people believe that we can only enjoy a film to its fullest extent if we see them in the cinema. They believe that a movie can be fully enjoyed if it is seen in the cinema with family or friends. People make plans on weekends or public holidays and go to watch movies together. Personally, I love to go to the cinema to watch a movie with the love of my life. In conclusion, everybody has different views on whether we should see the films on our phones or we should go to the cinemas. It totally depends upon the people and their schedule, they should do whatever suits them best and should live a healthy life.