Some people say that the education system is the only critical factor to development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education plays the vital role in the development of every country. Therefore It is commonly believed that education system is the only key factor of the country's advancement while others think that not only education, but industries are equally required to step ahead for any country. Firstly, It is very true that education is one of the chief reasons for the development of the country in each and every field. Giving training to people makes them know what is happening in the country and out of the country. With the help of teaching they come to know about each and every situation like corruption, demerit, and other bad factors running in the nation. For example, in Pakistan people are less educated and they do not know even about the big corruption and their own rights. Hence it is clearly found that those who don't have access to education are blind, which prevents any country becoming developed one. Secondly, not only education, but industries also has an equal part in any country's development. Industries play key role in the development of any country because having them create lots of jobs in all categories. For example, Bangladesh who has been developing its new industries on rapid rate has a leading economic growth rate in Asia continent. Hence it is proved that along with education, industries in country also help a nation to be in the list of a developed nation. In conclusion, it would be remarkable to say that education and industries are one of the major key factors of development. Having only education is not necessary, but having equipment to implement that learnt knowledge is important for country's advancement.