Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Living overseas and speaking non native language is certainly difficult, because it causes the difficulties in social and practical life. However, this issue can be seen as a benefit for those who are seeking for better life. Thus, in regards to this topic, then it depends on various categories. Firstly, deciding to travel abroad and settling down in a new country will totally change our life, because it leaves our comfort zones. For instance, international students who are studying in another country must learn the indigenous language of that country in order to minimize misunderstanding in their university life. Though it is difficult, but students who are successful to overcome this situation will become more resilient when dealing with tough conditions. Furthermore, they can think out of the box since they already have encountered with many problems. In particular, living abroad will raise our life to a better condition. Conversely, because it cannot be done quickly since settling down in another country requires much effort to adjust, then it will cause the drawback in many aspects of our life. For example, foreigners who grow up in their own country have their own cultural values, then integrating with social communities will be the most difficult aspects and due to this problem, making friendship with others will be the main issue since foreigners also need time to learn other cultural values. Afterwards, it also afflicted their practical life, because there are also the language boundaries which often lead the communication to misconception. Therefore, living abroad is only for particular people who are ready to deal with many complicated circumstances. To sum up, I would disagree on some points that this issue will make difficulties in some aspects, because it raises the chance for having a better life. However, to substantiate my point I would like to concede that living in another country is only for those who have a strong mind and mentality.