Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money.how might having a lot of money make people happy?what other things in life can make people happy?

It is true that happiness in life is indispensable to lead a peaceful life. While some say, having huge wealth is the main key to being content, but how is this possible? Living a happy life can be considered on other bases as well. On the one hand, those who believe that true contentment of living is from possessing wealth as it allows them to have a luxurious lifestyle. This is because they can afford anything in order to make their life easier, which means they can lead a comfortable and pleasure-loving life. For example, if people have a lot of money to spend, rather than saving every penny, they can afford expensive things such as cars, jewels, properties, and travelling. However, these things cannot be possessed without wealth. Therefore, money acts as a backbone for a high standard of living. Nevertheless, they are also other various life satisfaction which money cannot buy. One of them is to have good health even healthier life is considered the greatest wealth. The reason for this living life without any medical restrictions, which is counted as the biggest blessing. For instance, those who have health issues are restricted to eating certain food, whereas healthy men can eat anything. In contrast, even though the wealthy can afford anything in life, but health crisis will bind him to enjoy such comforts. Another thing to consider is to have a happy family when the living environment is peaceful it keeps the mind satisfied. As a result, these other things give pleasure both mentally and physically in life.  In conclusion, despite having a huge amount can help to have a comfortable living as it allows to purchase expensive things without a thought, but other things such as good health and family life also attribute for satisfaction in living peacefully because it gives not only mental relieve but also physical.