Write about the following topic: Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Computers have already been invented for more than two centuries. Also, they have been considered as the most significant invention around the world. I personally tend to believe that computers are unique machines and they extremely deserve to be by far the greatest innovation. There are numerous considerations to say that the computers are the best. On the top of that, all people and their governments completely depend on the computers to develop all fields in our life, for example, health care services, education system, transportation infrastructure, besides the entertainment environment. In addition, computers give a taste of astronomy studies. The second reason is that computer involves automated robots, smart phones, portable laptops and desktop PCs. In my opinion, everyone used to communicate with others by a special type of computers, regardless their lifestyle, age, occupation, sex, material status. Also, they are spending much more of their free time browsing huge figure of online websites or of mobile applications through the Internet which could not be discovered without this specious invention. On the other hand, the computer is the measurement tool that used to classify how sophisticated and strong the countries are. That reveals the economic identity for each one so as to reflect the extent of country' s influence on some parts of the world. To sum up, I have a quite tendency to vote to the computer as the highest influencing machine in the last hundred years. It is the secret key to the developing, improving, discovering and luxurious a broadly.