Some film companies spend millions of dollars on the production of a single movie. Is it necessary to spend a lot of money to make a good movie? What factors contribute to the success of a movie?

In the world of artificial intelligence, people love to watch a movie with amazing graphics, music and animations. As a result of which, film companies spend millions of dollars on the production of a movie. According to me, to achieve such high level of animations and graphics in a film, it is necessary to spend lots of money and this essay will discuss about the same. A blockbuster movie consists of a good story, amazing graphics, beautiful music and talented celebrities and all of them comes with a good cost. Nobody likes a movie about planets and stars if the movie does not have good graphics. For example, Interstellar, an amazing movie about space and time travel. It shows different planets in our universe with such fine graphics that we feel we are there while watching the movie. Due to the amazing story, acting, graphics and music it won an academy award. Nowadays, the directors understand that if they are making a science fiction, action movie they have to spend on video graphics too along with other factors. The experts in this field use a technology CGI to create animations on a green screen which looks and feels real to the audience. It in indeed very costly, but it plays a vital role in the success of a movie. In conclusion, the success of a movie depends on many factors and big brands such as Marvels, DC universe do not hesitate to spend millions of dollars on the production of a single movie, as they want to provide the best experience to the audience and when these movies hit the box office they earn more than they spent.