Some people spend a lot of money for their wedding ceremonies. However, others feel like it is unnecessary to spend a lot. Discuss both view points and give your own opinion.

It is often thought that a few people give a huge amount of wealth on their wedding day. Furthermore, some of them believe that there is no need to spend a lot of money on this day. In my point of view, I totally agree with this. First of all, it is a day that won' t come back. The reason for this is that it is only celebrated once in a marriage life, which makes it so special. For example, a lot of people do everything to make this time, so memorising by hiring a huge hall and make it well decorated. All in all, a lot will be done to represent this time so perfectly. Secondly, the money can spend on something else. The reason for this is that it is more a day to celebrate it with the family, whether you want to do it small of huge. On top of that, more and more people are still complaining that the day wasn' t that organised. For example, a lot of family members will gossip about the menu and the decoration. All in all, you can' t make everybody happy and that's why it is better to spend the wealth on items that are more beneficial for your life. To conclude, some of the pay a large amount for their wedding with the thought that this day won' t come back. Although, others think that this is unnecessary, because a huge amount of people will not be happy on the day.