At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

If people do not engage with the development of their countries, someone will not do it. Thus, young individuals are the main resource to conduct the present and the future of any society. In the same way, ancient ones have the responsibility to impart all their experience, therefore, from my point of view, it is supremely important to find a balance between both sides: new ideas and experience. As a citizen of developing country, I have been witness from the last two decades of the meaningful importance of new ideas in the main affairs like politics, economy and education to indicate something. Likewise, it is common to see older individuals with the same frame of mind of 20 years ago, so it is necessary to understand that the world is changing quickly. As an illustration, young climate activist as Greta are completely involved in climate matters and its aftermaths for the future of the globe, while ancient lowers, even presidents as a Donald Trump, do not care about the consumption of fossil fuels and its impact in our daily lives. It looks like they are only concerned about their wallets. On the other hand, it is impossible to leave the control of important matters to young people with background lack. To struggle with this, it is mandatory to find the best ways to educate our young people. Thus, experienced individuals are the best teachers. For example, the United States, being the first economy globally, last year invested more than 5 percent of its GDP in educational affairs. Which means a significant investment in whole educational system, as a result not only young students got proper instruction, but also older adults receipted new strategies to educate. This phenomenon appears in another mighty economies like China. As a conclusion, from my point of view young ones are playing the most important role in our society, but they have to be properly educated by older ones with advanced know-how. Thus, the real advantage for any society is trying to look for the exact balance between young and adults. New ideas and experience.