Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed.

Making a business is a new trend because everyone prefers to choose self-employed without depending on a salary from the company. In this essay, I will explain the disadvantages of being self-employed. On the one hand, some people believe that when they work in their business is more valuable rather than working in the company. This case has occurred in some cities because satisfaction job become the most important character or point for everyone. The first reason is that environment and society are very influential in work-life balance. For instance, when someone has a good friend actually it can improve the quality of their job. Secondly, almost every people need to maintain their mental health such as good communication, and relationships. That's why many people prefer to make a business and become an owner. On the other hand, many people argue that being self-employed can be a disadvantage, especially mental health issues such as loneliness, stress, and afraid when making some decisions. First of all, the most common problem for the owner business is financial condition, because it can fluctuate sometimes it can increase and sharply decrease income. That problem is very serious when someone doesn't have more knowledge about finance management. After that, some people are forced into debt in the bank and it is able to make new problems. Moreover, they make wrong decisions like marketing strategy and employment development. The owner usually considers a new plan for their business, hence they are fully stressed and can depretions. In summary, self-employed has advantages and disadvantages, because it can be affect for mental health issues. For example, the most valuable is satisfaction job and the biggest disadvantage is problems in financial management.