Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Having healthy public people is one of the essential dreams for every government. Some individuals believe that enhancing sport equipments are very useful, but the others think it should evaluate the other factors as well. There are rational arguments on both sides of this challengable topic which will be discussed in detail, followed by my own opinion. On the one hand, doing workout by the public needs sport facilities to have vibrant society. It is necessary to have huge numbers of sport facilities as a free in most public places such as parks, shopping malls. It must be easy for people to reach to exercising equipments less than 10 minutes as if they are always ready to use. For example, by employing some free gym facilities in bus station, most passengers can do exercise rather than just waste time by waiting for the bus. Thus, under no circumstances is it not acceptable to have healthy people without doing sport. On the other hand, sport is not the only factor to determine as a clue of improving public health. Government authorities have more responsibility to enhance public health as well. Other factors such as social behaviour, criminal activity and charity affairs can be an essential part of rational measuring of healthy public. As an illustration, most of organs which are responsible to the mentioned factors can prepare annual reports. Therefore, all of these reports the company with sport activities can be considered as a final measurement of public health. To conclude, there are valid arguments on both sides of the controversy, however, it is my firm conviction that attention should be more to sport activities. Most of the health problem is coming from lack of body activity. It would be highly recommended that governments involved in improving public health by regulating of enforcing companies to put their employees on mandatory exercises.