It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other coutries. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development? Give your opinion and relevant examples from your experience

With the innovation of techonology, visiting coutries around the world required less effort and money. Personally, I believe it positively contributed to the development of individuals and their society. Starting with personal aspect, the increase in assessibility assessability of other coutries rise people's horizons and activitly actively developed their knowledge. Dewey mentioned the importance for 'Learn by doing' in education. I believe it is also applicable in all human being. Through having an increasing chance to travel around, people can visit, eat, and communicate with people in different places. It allows the population to understand and experience of the living and culture of other people through playing, visiting, tasting or even interacting. It provides a clearer picture of individuals and might inspire their thought with a more comprehensive understanding, comparing with the replience reliance of books and video in the past. Moving to the society, it is critical to work with different countries so as to reaching Change the form of the verb reach show examples a higher level of development. With the convinence of transportation, business can spend less cost, including time and money, to sent employee over the world. The rise in linkage with more cities allows the bunsiness setcors to share the disocory with other parties and minized the cost of production. For example during COVID-19, we can see people around the world shared their experience and manpower in the medical work, while a lot of company put their production line in developing counties to reduce the cost and sent manager to monitor the production process by time to time. It proves the cheap and simple transportation also support the development of the world as a whole. In summary, the rise in assessability to other places over the world would always bring more benefit the harm to both individual and the coutry. It is essential for people to hold evey chance to step out of their confort zone and to explore the world.