Some people say that modern innovation brings about more problems than benefits? Do you agree or disagree?

It can be argued that trendy technologies has caused tremendous harm than good. I strongly disagree with this notion because technology has improved our way of communication and mode of transportation. First of all, with the advent of technology, our way of communication, that is, sending if information has greatly improved. For Example, instant messages such as email, social media, has made sending of information a swift and almost immediately in response. Although, it can be argued that, innovations has caused more loss of jobs and has rendered some jobless but notwithstanding, the jobs it has created cannot be under emphasize and also, there is no development without a sacrifice. Secondly, innovation has improved and made stress free our way of transportation, such as, mode of moving from one place to the others. For instance, air travelling from a distanced region like Sydney in Australia to New York in the United states of America have been made effective and a no stress one with the invention of aeroplane, jets and choppers. On the other hand, it can be argued that, it has caused more loss of life, such as, deaths from explosives, nevertheless, lives that have been created and saved with it cannot be downplayed. In conclusion, trendy technologies have brought about more positive impacts such as the improvement of our means of communication while also influencing our mode of transportation. I will recommend that, the public is enlightened about the use of trendy technology and how it's affecting our lives positively