Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some advocates strongly believe that these days we are overwhelmed with too many options. I vehemently agree with this assertion due to the competitive environment around us and the outstanding accessibility that the nations have. To begin with, some proponents have a belief that competition between companies has provided too many options. In other words, companies produce a variety of goods in order to have a bigger part of the market and try to satisfy their customers while this behaviour bewildered people in their decisions and exacerbated. For example, when folks tend to buy a simple thing such as soup they face numerous brands with different smells which makes it difficult for them to choose one. In addition, to competition between companies, I strongly believe that the accessibility that nations have gives them too many choices. To clarify, because societies can use the Internet to search for everything that they want to buy and compare them with each other it makes a difficult situation for them to make a decision. Not only can they find out about similar products on the Internet, but also they can order them from overseas so they have global access to the world. On the other hand, some may claim that communities do not have too many choices. They argue that the environment we surrounded by is just provides us with everything that we need which is a sign of welfare. Moreover, people can have this opportunity to choose between several options which gives them freedom in their decision. However, this notion just simply overlooked and they do not pay attention to the obstacles that folks face in their routine life. To sum up, these days the majority of people and I strongly believe that we have too many choices due to the Internet accessibility and competitive environment that we are living in while some are of the opinion.