The gap between rich and poor is growing. What problems it can cause and what is the solution.

The issue pertaining to the area of upper and lower class has engendered a vigorous debate in many societies. It is argued that disparity among poor and rich individuals is on the rise. In the essay below, along with the problems it causes, the measures to avert this phenomenon will be presented. To commence with, the gap between rich and poor can bring about discrimination against poor ones. To illustrate, individuals with higher social rank and better financial condition assume that their personality is by far of great importance as well as put their rights above penurious people. This problem can bring deplorable sequels, as, this kind of hostility twixt two different social classes of people may generate fear of insecurity and anxiety. So, as the gap between upper and lower class is becoming wider and it can provoke a sense of danger for the lower class. In order to avert this problem, the government should create special programs which will gather poor and rich population to spend time jointly with a mandatory attendance. To be more precise, while taking part in these programs rich ones would pay more attention towards destitute people's condition, and instead of humiliating and detesting them, they would try to provide them with better terms of life. And those tycoons who renounce being part of these actions should be subject to an extravagant amount of fine. Ergo, the establishment of such projects can greatly decrease the rate of both abhorrence and poverty as well. In conclusion, even though rich people have some culprits to overlook poor ones, measures are available to shirk the widening gap between them. Provided that more attention is paid to both classes of the society, it will create a better future for them.