You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt, that numerous problems exist in most modern countries like an obese. This is a very serious problem for wealthy countries. The probable causes of this serious issue I will describe in my essay. To begin with, the major cause of overweight is fast feed. More and more countries now starting to build up many cafes where the junk snack is sold. Children do not understand that this type of meal is very harmful, and the continue to eat and consume it. For instance, hamburger consists of chemicals, that is not very helpful to our body. Moreover, there are spices that lowers our sense of satiety, and we want to eat it more without a limitation. Furthermore, junk cuisine can cause a serious problem with heart diseases. On the other hand, youth lead a sedentary lifestyle, that is another major reason of causing an obesity. The fact that we cannot escape from the television can be very intrusive and irritating at times. The younger generation is the future of a country. Nevertheless, all countries want a wealthy population in it. In my opinion, all responsibilities on children's parents. Adults should pay a lot of attention to their children, and put them in a big effort. In conclusion, to sum up the only way to solve this problem is to try using solutions which I mention above. Only then, the future of the country will be very wealthy, and the population very healthy.