Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The issue of whether the artwork contributes to the economy has become a controversy in the contemporary society. Despite the government have allotted funds on crafts, individuals are ought to allocate the budget in a more valuable projects. Personally, I entirely disagree for a number of reasons. To embark on, the asserting of procurement on the arts is a quite impressive to use nowadays. Since the government has devoted some of its resources, the possession of these artists are having beneficial for two reasons: less juvenile crimes and more livelihood profit. Firstly, The central reason behind this is the petty crimes are more likely to decrease because of the youth programs. Take, For example, the school of arts is flourishing by improvements which showed a drastic increase of the enrollees by 30% compared to the last of a year 3% increased. Therefore, the younger ones prefer to be educated on handicrafts rather than involving themselves in crimes. Furthermore, It should not be forgotten that the business firms were probing prospective employees who learned craft work, so most of them were hired artist. This is generally because people who usually demonstrate creativity are the ones who have outstanding aptitude. To illustrate, during trade season, most of the items in the furniture shops were sold out, and it was crafted by the well-known artist. Thus, it is conclusively clearing that this creation of art is generating income. To conclude, individuals pulling out the budget in arts to pave way in other projects will have no impact on the economy. This approach will not improve the current situation because it will aggravate the poor standing of many disorderly youth.