An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems do this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

An amount of professionals like a doctor and teacher, left their own poorer countries to work in richer countries. This essay will discuss the main causes of professionals left their poor countries to work in other developed country such as salary and lack of comfortable work place. This essay will also suggest solutions to this problem, including improving their payment and work situation. The people who graduated university have professional are working in another country instead of motherland is becoming increasingly. Due to the fact, professionals which called doctor and teacher has underpaid and uncomfortable work place. For example, in my country which is Mongolia. Our doctor and teacher’s salary is lower than others and some school and hospital are crowded and has small rooms for workers. Unfortunately, they choose to migrate to developed country to work because there are easy modern advanced technology and a high salary salary. The main possible solutions are improving their workplaces and government should more focus on them. For example, the Government will provide modern technology and give more benefits for them. As a result, they can develop their country. In conclusion, many countries are losing their professionals, such as who work in medicine and education because this person already looked for better job opportunities in another developed country. This essay discussed work in another developed country caused by uncomfortable situation. This essay also suggested two solutions to this issue which are increasing their salary and improving their workplace.