The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?

Caring for children is one of the most critical roles of families. To guarantee that parents are correctly growing their beloved ones. Some people believe that making mothers and fathers attend courses about essential skills for raising a newborn may be a great way. Although I agree with the general concept of this idea, the courses should not be obligatory. On the one hand, while parenting has often considered an innovative skill, which may parents have born with, these courses may provide novel and evidence-based information that most of the families, especially the fresh parents, have never heard. Meanwhile, parents can learn how to raise their children more efficiently. Also, they can be sure that their beloved child has behaved in the best way. Furthermore, nowadays, modern families tend to be more occupied and busy in their workplace to an extent, in which they may even pass the parenting responsibilities to grandparents. These courses may be a chance for parents to be concerned about the way their offspring are growing and pay more attention to their nurturing role. On the other hand, by taking account of the active lifestyle of today's families, although, parenting courses may provide many useful instructions to ensure the growth of a child, setting them up to be mandatory can interfere with the parent’s timeline and over the time make them less interested in participating. In conclusion, one of the most vital roles of parents is to ensure the growth and development of their child, which can obtain by many methods. In fact, one of which I generally agree with is allocating parenting courses for parents where they should take part without compulsion.