Some people think that it is better for kids to learn with online educational materials, while others believe kids should learn with hard copy/printed educational materials. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this modern era, everyone is eager to use technology resources more than before. Either using e-version materials or printed sources for children has been a controversial debate for many years. In my opinion, even though the technology may give a plenty of benefits for us, using copy version is more appropriate for the young. On the one hand, online sources have several respective merits. For example, online sources does not choose places, anywhere is available for them. Moreover, there are so many materials that kids will not have any difficulties to find the necessary one. Regardless of some advantages of online education it also creates some issues. Children mental and physical health is the main drawback of online education. Technological equipment and gadgets affect kid's health because of radiation. Additionally, printed materials are often reliable and given from their teachers or parents. Hence, children are avoided by taking wrong or unnecessary information. Last, but not least, sources that are printed do not lead to health problems, as they are more comfortable to use. In conclusion, despite the several advantages of learning with online sources, using hard copy materials are more appropriate for children.