Most people could not go to work in quarantine period and stayed at home due to the Covid-19 pandemic. What problems lockdown may arise, and how can these problems be tackled.

The majority of individuals had a mobilization problem during the lockdown duration, as they could not commute to work and had to stay at their houses all day due to the COVID-19 global outbreak. Overall, the top three challenges that arose during the quarantine period were mental health, economic, and education sectors. This essay will explain the problems and possible solutions to solve them. To begin with, the Covid-19 pandemic affected almost all areas of our lives globally. The most impacted is regarding mental health issues. Since people cannot go out and socialize with their friends and relatives, they get anxious and stressed and end up feeling lonelier than before. The remedy for this is to provide access to mental health resources and virtual therapy and promote online support groups. Furthermore, millions of people lost their jobs globally, according to estimates from the International Labour Organization (ILO) and other sources from 2020 until 2022. These numbers show how severe the economic impact of the pandemic is; purchasing power becomes lower, eventually slowing down the monetary turnaround. The possible solution is to implement government relief programs directly for most needy families and support funding for small-scale businesses. In addition, the education sector faces a disruptive obstacle regarding limited technology access. Therefore, online learning platforms need to be developed, and devices need to be provided to remote area communities to tackle this problem. In conclusion, as mentioned in the details above, the three most significant difficulties that occurred regarding the pandemic are the emotional well-being, the financial, and the education sectors, which could be solved with solutions supported most by the Government.