Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many folks think that these days we have a plethora of choices while others disagree with that. But I totally agree with this statement because every aspect of the world has developed than earlier. And people able to choose whatever they want among so many choices. So this essay will agree with this statement. Furthermore, transportation has great development in the present. When focus on the public transport there are a variety of public machines and people can choose the type of transport according to their time and ability. And also, when looking of the vehicle trade, there are an abundance of vehicles to select for people. Fifty years ago, there were a few types of vehicles on the road. But these days there are variety brands with different colours, models and functions. I think the choices have become more complicated than before. In addition to that, education has grown with many changes. Earlier, there were few schools and universities to study for students. And they had not any way to fulfil their education except that. However, students capable of to be successful with their education now. Because there are many procedures to be educated. To illustrate, online courses, tutorials and etc. On the other hand, there are many schools, private universities and other courses. To sum up, some personages think that nowadays people have too many choices. Nevertheless, I agree with that due to every field of the world has improved with many differences and functions without restrict. Therefore, people have to choose their requires, among many choices.