Some people think that scientists experimenting with animal in a laboratory is the only way we can guarantee new products will be safe for human use to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is believed by some people that the safety of new products can only be ensured after they are tried on animals.I disagree with this notion as the animals are also creatures and we cannot harm them with any products of unknown constitution. Some people argue and I agree that experimenting on animals for the sake of protection of human beings has been a selfish attitude which human beings have adopted since long. For the sake of our own safety and protection, we humans, have murdered millions of animals for experimentation. For instance, man consider themselves the most superior creature and the whole universe was meant to serve the human beings. Hence, for their own survival, they can literally perish the entire universe. Moreover, this would not stop here as the rich scientists are now paying poorer countries for poor people so that they could experiment with them as well. So, the selfish nature of human beings has no boundaries. Another issue to consider while experimenting on animals is that they also have the feeling of pain. This has been proven by the scientists that when animals are subjected to various tests, they also feel pain and agony.So just for the purpose of experiments, it is unwise to put them in painful situations. For instance, the animal rights protection societies have established by few kind people to stop human beings from experimenting on animals who cannot express their pain. It is extremely difficult to see the animals suffer from cancer on which teratogenic products have been tried. In conclusion, humans should stop experimenting on animals for the safety of products as there are several other ways like knowing the chemical composition and avoiding the products which have potential harmful effects.