Some people think that computers are more of a hindrance than a help in today's society. Others believe that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them. Discuss both opinions and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is how useful a computer is to people. It cannot be denied that the computer has become an integral part of our lives. However, there is absolute agreement as to whether a computer should be a help or a hindrance. It is now widely believed that computers are necessary for young people to stimulate their education. As evidence of this they point to people who, using a computer, have good abilities everywhere. Moreover, they have increased human potential to achieve competitiveness among people and also created quality of life for them. This can be explained by the fact that today the most popular and highly paid profession is computer science. As a result, the computer helps people more than it hinders. On the other hand, some argue that through the use of computers, our world will turn into a human-robot. For example, they mention that they will try to solve many problems, regardless of their type, using the computer and the Internet rather than with their minds, in addition, they cannot sit and solve long-term problems as they are used to using a computer. This is also one of the shortcomings of human development. The explanation lies in the fact that frequent computer use reduces our abilities, intelligence and determination. In conclusion, taking into account all the above, I would say that the use of computers is more useful than a hindrance. In my opinion, on the contrary, computer is a new creation of our world, we should make the most of it to get good opportunities.