It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for example for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taugh to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Everyone has their own Talen, some people say it is when they were born as sport or music, while others oppose this because they think that any child taught can become a good sports or music person. I personally agree with both views. On the one hand, people who think that capacity is available since they were born may be genetically right. For instance, a mother with a good voice, her child may have a good voice because they listen to her voice regularly and will remember that sound in their brain. Another example of this view is the famous composer Mozart, he has a father who is a composer. The two examples above show that genetic factors are possible and that they affect a child’s thinking, thus creating art. On the other hand, I also think power can be built and improved through environmental factors. Although we do not have the inherit element, we can go through books, practice to become a good sports person or a musician. For example, many people have to spend a lot of time and money to practice vocal. Therefore, the importance of environmental factors cannot have denied because if there is only a genetic without guidance then the savvy can be lost. In conclusion, everyone has their own talents, but human talents are not always available, but sometimes require external support to create it.