Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Analyse the two sides of this argument.

In this present world, the utilization of machinery is rising constantly at a rapid rate. The benefit of machines is being taken in the classrooms, in various forms. There exists an argument that classroom teachers should totally be substituted for the sake of technics. These two sides of an argument will thoroughly be analysed in following paragraphs. Firstly, the advancement of robots has been reached at a point where an artificial-centred machine is capable of inheriting the features and properties just as human possess. To cite an example, the Honda robot Asimov has potential to move his body and can manipulate objects as similar as human body do. Consequently, the prospect of imparting education by the robotic enriched lecturer is considerable. This is the reason that there exists an argument to use artificial intelligent teachers as replacement of human. Nevertheless, a computer-aided instructor would have a lack of control over students in classrooms. For example, human guides have the capability to monitor the activities of students such as their misbehaviour during the time they are being taught. Along with that, they are able to hear the problems of their disciples and can solve these issues by motivating them to learn more. Unfortunately, robotic trainer would not be able to perform all those tasks as efficiently as schoolmasters do. Thus, the notion of replacement of human pundits by technological - centred teachers, is completely worthless. To summarize, running an education centre entirely by machines cannot be supported. Therefore, it is predicted that there would be plenty of adverse effects of using artificial intelligence mentors in classrooms to educate children, as a result, the replacement of human gurus should be prohibited completely.