Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by Artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Occupations will be done by machines such as Artificially intelligent robots in the future. It is possible that unskilled jobs may finally be done by robots, while some other jobs which require expertise and experience will be taken over by individuals. This essay shall discuss why some jobs are going to rely on humans rather than robots. Robots may eventually substitute all human labour that does not need any talent or complex human skills. Numerous companies will be addicted to intelligent robots because not only can robots be significantly beneficial in terms of finances, but also time-consuming. In supermarkets, for instance, countless cashiers have been replaced by automated systems that cost enormously less than employees and it works much quicker than humans without being exhausted. Besides, these devices require no vacation and most importantly no holiday pay. For these reasons, machines and intelligent robots will be involved in people's lives more frequently in the future. On the other hand, some specific workforces cannot be replaced because technology and machines will never achieve the capacity to do them since they require 'human touch'. For instance, psychology, medicine, and education will need the expertise and study. Robots will never be able to achieve what has taken thousands of years of study, research and experiment from explorers and experts who sacrificed their lives in the battle of science. To sum up, it appears to be that infinite menial jobs will be taken by robots. However, sophisticated jobs that require human skills, experience and science will always exist. Ultimately, I am inclined to believe that jobs that are expertly done by humans may not be correctly done by machines.