Some people think that the most important thing the rich can do with money is to help people. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Money brings us happiness they say, does it really mean it? Everybody thinks that the most valuable thing a rich person can do is to help the poor. In this essay, we will come to know is it really mandatory to donate to them and why do I stand on it? To begin, It cannot be earned easily. One needs to do hard work to earn it. For instance, according to XYZ stats there are about 70% human beings living below the poverty line in the world. If all the rich people donate their money to poor ones, as a result, they will become lazy to do work and expect the same to do so always. Furthermore, I prefer someone to donate something apart from liquid currency. For example, clothes, books, food e.t.c. So that the they don't waste the currency notes. In other words, a friend of mine had given some currency notes to his servant maid for his son studies, but instead of using it properly he took it brought alcohol, and drank it. This clearly shows the difference between donating cash and other valuables. Finally, the government should seek though this poverty issue and try to develop plans so that it could benefit the all people without and social discrimination. While, the ones with more cash should spend or donate it wisely and make sure that it is properly reached to the one indeed.