Some people think that cultural traditions will be destroyed when they are used to make money from tourists. Others believe that this is the only way for some places to survive in today's world. Discuss both sides and give you opinion.

These days, the public has various perspectives about saving their social norms. A group of them think that it is on the brink of traditional extinction when showing them to visitors to earn money while others believe that is the best way to save some places in the new era. In my opinion, the second idea is the best one owing to the fact that saving cultural diversity and old areas needs money; moreover, tourists have an economic impact on people's lives. On the one hand, if people show their customs to earn money from travellers, they do not perform some of them that passengers do not like. In fact, this work follows just traditions which are really charming to foreign communities instead of saving them. In addition, this leads to the goods for earning not saving their original meaning. On the other hand, the fact that is really crucial is that in the modern era, saving culture from alternating to the westernised requires a great deal of budget; as a result, society has to hold their ceremonies so fascinating to attract tourists in their country for economy growth that can change the situation of old buildings that will be destroyed. Furthermore, the tourist industry creates a chance for local inhabitants to have a good income. To sum up, the traditional norms that tourists prefer might become extinct in some sections of culture. However, money is the main factor that prevents cultural erosion and helps populations inasmuch as rebeuild ancient places and customs, which are the aspects of culture, that need a lot of money.