Question: over population of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify two serious ones and suggest ways that government and individual can tackle these problems.

Many countries of the world are experiencing many problems and one of them is rapidly growing population in cities. I believe with the help of government and people we can overcome these issues. To begin with, overpopulation can lead to a poor quality of houses. Cities are brimming with the people and due to overcrowding there are no space to construct houses for families. Moreover, homes that are already made not in good quality, because of less space, there are no heating and cooling system. Which leads to a number of health diseases, such as; pneumonia and dehydration. In terms of a solution for this issue government should provide well maintained housing and health care for all its citizens. Moreover, inflation is increasing in urban areas. It is being hard to buy everything from a needle to plane. The most of people visit cities to complete their basic needs. For example, clothing, food, and shelter. Also, rich people put their children for higher education in city schools, but poor people because of lack of money unable to study their kids, that is the main reason of inflation and illiterate people in rural areas. To address this issue, the legal authorities should provide all facilities in rural areas, so people do not need to travel in cities to complete their requirements.These facilities could be shopping malls, education services and medical support. In addition, if all these services will available in countryside areas, then, all the rural people will be able to take the advantages of these services, also, help the government to improve the economic condition of the country. In conclusion, it is clear that problems are caused due to growth of population. Yet, I think these issues can be solved if this collective responsibility shared between individuals and law firms.