Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Whereas some argue that cars are the most adequate way for traveling the act of going from one place to another travelling in a city, others claim that the bicycle is the best way. In my opinion, while cars have the advantage of being suitable for any weather condition, the bicycle is better suited for crowded cities due to its compact size. First of all, when talking about mobility cars are a top of mind, mostly because the confort a state of being relaxed and feeling no pain comfort convert they can offer during any season. Thus, cars are broadly used by people in cities on their daily commute to work. For example, for someone who needs to respect a strict dress code at work, a car is perfectly suitable on either a rainy day or a hot day. Consequently, judging by confort a state of being relaxed and feeling no pain comfort for daily commute cars are with not doubt the best choice. On the other hand, many urban areas are facing problems with traffic jams caused by the high volume of cars. Hence, the bicycle shows as a welcome alternative regarding mobility in cities. For instance, bicycles reduced size represents an advantage for people not only when dealing with traffic jams but also when trying to find parking slots. Therefore, cities with many traffic jams and parking issues might find the bicycle a welcome alternative for cars. In conclusion, cars versatility comes in handy for people when commuting to work and having to deal with different weather conditions; however, urban areas are facing trouble with intense traffic and few parking slots. Hence, I believe, bicycles are the best way for traveling the act of going from one place to another travelling inside a city.