Some people think that to lead a successful life, a university degree is important. Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals in our society support the view that in order to achieve success people should have to graduate from a university.Others believe that this statement is incorrect and situations about this topic have been changed recently. On the one hand, since we are in the 21st Century most of the authorities tend to think that having a diploma from a university is a mandatory thing for being in a position that has a high level of reputation. For instance, working in jobs like medicine,engineering and chemistry requires a significant level of education due to their importance in public. Therefore, in order to reach the enough level of information on those topics it is reasonable to expect a detailed level of knowledge from those people who wants to work in one of those jobs.The main reason for that is, in those sectors workers are dealing with enormous level of stress during their time in work and they must be prepared for the outcomes they would probably experience in that timeline.İn addition to that, universities can be considered as a place where those individuals could train and learn major skills about their course. On the other hand, recently there is an upward trend on the argument that people do not have to study in those programs to become a valuable and precious person for that nation. For example, people can start their own business with a small amount of budget without graduating and gradually try to improve that. Thus, without losing time for the academic process they could fully concentrate on their self.Nowadays, some of the richest individuals that we see on television have become popular with quitting university and focusing on their personal ideas.Because for them, it was the most logical way of getting rid of unnecessary things relying on their own potential. İn my personal opinion, since certain successful individuals that we see in public don't have a diploma or brilliant CV, I tend to believe that a university degree is not the most necessary source for an individual to reach their dreams.