Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Undoubtedly the teaching process in nowadays is an important phase that prepare the candidate to enter the job market competently and as much as he enhance his knowledge and improve his studies as much better he got chances to choose the appropriate occupation, however a lot of institution are offering an on line education which is in my believe is the future of this domain, in this essay I will examine the disadvantages of this new system of education as well as the advantages and conclude by my personal opinion Certainly, the recent researches have proven that the face to face schooling has a lot of advantages: Brainstorming, interactive teaching and the most important for me the eye contact between the instructor and the trained, furthermore the class teaching allows the students to ask questions and clarify from their tutors in case of having doubt or unclear ideas for those reasons the defending team preferred this system, for instance the BBC Knowledge magazine has published in 2016 a survey showed that 59%of the teachers prefer this method of teaching On the other hand, the Away teaching method is on rise in the community colleges specially for the advanced levels like master’s and PHD’s, and that’s for many reasons: Firstly, is cheaper as no building is required as well as the expenses related like furniture Secondly, it is more easier and flexible as it offers courses online and no fixed timings or attendance from the scholars Thirdly and the most significant is the paradigm of the student centered care has been shifted to the concept of Lesson centered care, where the lesson is the main material and the students must do their researches on it To conclude I tend to consider the online teaching is the future of the academic institution