Immigration has a major impact on society What are the main reason for immigration To what consequences can it lead

In recent days people migrate to other countries which has a major impact on our society. This essay will discuss about the pros and cons of migrating to other countries. Firstly, the main reason for immigration is people need a better and secure lifestyle, they can earn more money than their own country and can lead to a better and safe living condition. Because of the extra allowances like medical, education and so on, many people are interested to immigrate to other countries and the percentage increase is comparatively greater than past years. For example, in India, even though many people are highly educated, but they are not getting enough payment with respect to their education. In order to get higher wages and to improve their lifestyle they opt to migrate to other developed countries for the benefit of their career as well as family. On the other hand, there is some major impact on the society, because if many people immigrate to other foreign countries their manpower and knowledge goes for the improvement of that particular country. If these people work for their own nation, they can rise the nation to a developed one. Moreover the people refuse to come back to their mother country which may cause to reduce the bond between the family members. New generation children forget about the family culture and they even don't know his or her family members. In conclusion, if the mother country gives more wages and benefits many people will contribute to the improvement of their own nation. On the other hand life after immigration may not become fruitful, they have to face many difficulties throughout. Make sure they do not fail is these crucial circumstances and have the ability to lead a successful life.