Living in a country where you have to speak in a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As mankind is advancing in every aspect of the life there are many changes which took place in recent years. Some school of thought suggests that if someone who is living in a nation where he has to communicate in the international language that can be problematic for him from socially and practically conceptualize. This essay will discuss why individuals have to face some problems while living in a different country and along why I favour the statement in the upcoming paragraphs. There are ample number of problems which are being faced by those who have to live abroad due to work or study as it challenges an individual in several ways from social to practical. By considering social issues that have been tackled by someone who is living far away from his home in another part of the world is that language barrier is the main concern as a language is a mixture of a lot of things such as local phrases, slangs and accents which are difficult to understand by a non-native speaker that leads to difficulties Secondly, cultural difference is a cause which have been faced by everyone as distinct commodities have been originated by cultural norms. Accepting traditions of others can be the biggest barrier of a human. Hence, these are the social impacts that are the issues which a man need to experienced while at different nation. Furthermore, the practical problem is the second most common issue which one has to tackle in another country. Adaptability to new environment leads to other issues such as weather change and food availability that can be challenging at a time. In addition, the financial burden can increase due to change of the place as an individual has to rent accommodation for himself to live and living among strangers could be problematic as everyone have different eating habits. On the contrary, someone who is going to live in another country will explore different places in that area is beneficial for him in terms of experience. Next, they explore their knowledge bank with it. To conclude, this essay argued why living abroad brings challenges for a somebody from practical and social perspective. I think a man who does not challenge oriented should opt this option as it requires a lot of things from him.