Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems can this situation create? What are the possible solutions?

Several individuals are endeavouring hard to maintain a balance between job and family life. This essay will first, suggest that the biggest problem suffered by individuals in maintaining work -life fit is the rise in stress level and further outline, that the most viable solution to this issue is the adequate hiring of the new workforce and proper delegation of tasks by the employer Employees struggle hard to give equal importance to both office and family life, thus suffer from immense pressure, anxiety and mental issues. In other words, people get completely exhausted both physically and mentally in struggling hard to grant equal time to both their family and career, eventually leading to mental and emotional breakdown. To elucidate, a recent study conducted by The National Institute Of Neurology found that more than 80 percent of people are suffering from some form of depression and over 60 percent of them mentioned balancing work -life as the main reason. A possible solution of the aforementioned problem is that employers must hire workforce depending on the work size and should ensure that there is a proper delegation of work. This is to say, employing an adequate number of employees will assure equitable distribution of duties and responsibilities among them. As a result, they will not only be able to complete the projects within the deadline, but will also be able to fulfil their family needs. To exemplify, one of my friends who regularly complained about the stress in managing job and personal life, was prescribed anti-depressants for the same, showed significant improvement when new hiring initiated and work load reduced To conclude, individuals are facing a rise in stress levels because of balancing and giving equal priority to both career and loved ones. However, the problem can be tackled with the necessary steps taken by the employer by hiring sufficient employees and lowering the work load with proper delegation of work.