In the age of advanced technology, smart phones have gained its popularity. Some people say that smart phones have improved modern life. Others believe that smart phones have caused many problems to people.

These days, in the 20th century, we are living in a new era where smart phones has gained its popularity. While many people claim that it brings a lot of benefits to the life, I would argue that these mobile devices are causing many serious issues due to some reasons below. To begin with, there is no denying that we can easily see a person using smart phones in anywhere, any times. This thing is contributing to the destruction which can lead to some dangerous social problems. To illustrate, people are often distracted by a smartphone especially when they are driving the car and using it at the same time, accidents will suddenly happen and result in some serious consequences. Besides, It is known that there are some negative effects that children nowadays are being addicted by online games playing on a smart deal. Furthermore, late night chats or mobile, call up games playing on bright screen may cause eye problems which make children have some difficulties in studying. For example, a recent study shows that a part of students in the age group of 15-18 are eyesight because they use too much smart phones. The last one, It is universally accepted that this equipment are limiting the real communication. In our life, people often interact through the internet and social media without ever meeting each other. We are living in a virtual world which are killing our realistic communication skills. In conclusion, although smart contact brings to us some beneficial values, I would agree that it is also having some drawbacks affecting people’s lives.