The internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this tecnology has been positive.

The Internet has brought dramatic changes to our lives in recent years. Some people, however, considered one of these shifts have been negative, but the overall impact of this technology, in my opinion, has been positive. It has brought a revolution in the field of communication and to get information. Admittedly, it affects the health of mankind and far away them from the real world. First of all, the Internet has revolutionized the way in which people communicate with each other and not only restricted to this area, but it also provides easiness if anyone would like to enhance his knowledge in any specific subject. For instance, if we talk about earlier times, anyone who cannot live with their family bear difficulties in the modes of communication, but now the Internet has made it easy with just one click via Messenger, Facebook, and Google plus millions of people now talk with their beloved ones as well as with friends. In the past, scholars spent a considerable amount of time in the library in order to write their research articles or any dissertions a change for the worse distortions disruptions decorations, but now these days people learn many theses, reports and research papers on their relevant subjects on Google search engine just by internet. On the other hand, every coin has two flips same in the case of the internet. According to health department of Pakistan, usage of screen more than quarter of the day retard humans mentally and physically. For example, people depend these days on computer games rather than outdoor activities which leads themselves towards isolation and keep them away from the real world. In conclusion, the Internet has dramatically changed our lives by providing ease in telecommunication and education. Although it affects our social life, but I believe that its benefits far outweigh its drawbacks.