Some people believe that young people bring more profits to a company. Others say that older people actually bring more profits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While, certain individuals opine that younger generations helps to earn more profits for a corporation, others feel that elderlies in fact, are the major reason for a firm profit generation. This essay will discuss both views and agrees that older employees with the help of their knowledge and experience aids in increasing the profitability of a company, followed by a reasoned conclusion. It is believed by certain individuals that the organisation can highly profitable by employing younger employees for the various job posts. This is to say, younger workforce is more active and productive, thus, completing all the tasks and projects with greater efficiency and effectiveness. As a result, the organisation will not only increase the profits, but also to become global market leaders. To exemplify, a recent study by The Times showed that 80 percent of the management prefers younger employees as they help in the expansion and increasing profits of the organisation. However, some believe in the notion that aged employees are beneficial for the firm as they have invaluable experience and proficiency. They can contribute this knowledge in boosting the productivity and profitability of the firm. As a consequence, the company will be able to generate long term profits. To elucidate, a recent study done by The Times showed that most successful organisations had a large portion of their workforce working for them for at least 15 years. To conclude, while the benefits of hiring younger staff help in completing projects with efficaciously, some believe that older people help the organization's growth with their unlimited knowledge and expertise. However, In my opinion, I vehemently agree that company in order to expand worldwide and capture more customers should hire older employees because of their level of erudition and skills.