Some people think that children should be raised by all the family members (eg: uncle, aunt and grandparents) rather than only parents. Give your opinion

Some people think parenting a child with the help of family members that are uncle, aunt and grandparents are better for a juvenile personal development, while others disagree. In the essay, we will see the pros and cons of upbringing a youngster with the help of extended family members instead of biological parents. To begin with, the juvenile will get love and affection from everyone in the family. If the parents are not willing to fulfil the youth's wishes, it can be done by other family members if it is not. The juvenile will be more socialized and a caring person for a community. Moreover, the juvenile can get help in terms of studies or finances whenever needed. For instance, if the parents are working, other family members can take care of the youngster and help him to complete his daily needs Secondly, the disadvantages of being with other family members are, if the youngster makes mistakes, the family member might try to hide if from the biological parents and this will encourage him to repeat that mistake. The bonding between the juvenile and parents will be fragile. Moreover, the connection between the parents and the kid will not be the same. If there is a conflict between the parents and the other family member, then a juvenile has to face the consequences. To conclude, even though the disadvantages are more than an advantage, However, I feel if everyone in the family members gives him proper guidance, they can grow up as a mature and understanding person.