Financial education should be a mandatory component of the school program.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Schools should include financial education as a necessary subject in their curriculum. This essay agrees with the aforementioned statement completely because of the benefits it brings to pupils. This essay will first, discuss that it will help students to learn how to manage their day-to-day expenses and further, it will look st expresses position, direction or location, or point in time at how students will acquire the knowledge to take mature financial and investment decisions. Imparting erudition about finances is very beneficial for institute students as they will learn from a very early age about how to take care of their costs. This is to say, if school children will be educated by the teachers about finance not only learn about the importance of saving money but also how to spend it wisely. As a result, they will develop a habit of savings and spending money in purchasing necessary and useful things rather than on unnecessary and unproductive goods and games. To elucidate, a recent study by The Times on March 2019 showed that more than 80 percent of school students when taught the usefulness of cash management, were more capable of taking care of their daily expenses. Apart from this, teaching students about fiscal management will help them to develop the understanding and knowledge of how to take financial decisions. In other words, children will have the ability and thinking level about the various schemes and options such as children's welfare schemes and kids saving bank account where the money can be invested and huge returns can be generated. To exemplify, a recent study by The New York Times showed that more than 60 percent of children after being taught about the importance of money invest their savings in children schemes. To conclude, conveying knowledge about fund administration and management to school pupils is essential because in my opinion, i refers to the speaker or writer I vehemently agree that they will learn to take care of their spendings and will take mature monetary decisions.