The government should control the amount of violence in films and on TV in order to reduce the amount of violent crimes in the society. Do you agree or disagree?

Quite a few countries always discuss about whether the government should control the amount of violence in films and on television. Give rise to the public assert that the violence movie would increase the violent crimes in society. I agree that this measure can work, but it can't cope with the issue fundamentally. People criticize violence in cinema for various reasons. The first reason is that such kind of study would bear upon the child's mind. For example, a famous carton in china told a story about how the wolf was defeated by sheep on means of violence. The sheep became a hero in cartons eventually. Therefore, children might believe that they can use violence to address the dilemma in their daily life. On the other hand, bloodshed footage is solely a part film. We have seen an army of movies use a violent lens to express the warm substance. We can't negate a movie just for its violent element. In my point of view, it is necessary to implement movie rating system. This way not only protects the little kids, but also gives such films more creative space.