Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and methods of food preparation.

Convenience food has been increasingly popular among in the modern world because it is easy to eat and easy to prepare. Especially in this day, many people do not have much hour to cook traditional meal and turn to eat prepackaged food, but others people believe that kind of cuisine are less nutrients. In my view, foods are very important for living of human, thus it's very important to eat a meal which has more nutrient. Traditional foods use a lot of time to prepare, therefore many people turn to find the foods which are more convenient to consume. This kind of foods is a good invention that makes them live longer, yet almost of them have not much essential nutrient of our body. This day we are a lot restaurant and you can buy foodstuff from them by not lose your time to prepare. For instance, near my workplace, there are many local restaurants, I usually order it from them and select the meal that do not spend much time to cook. It may take a while more than constant meals, but not much, more over it fresher than complete meal. Delicious taste is crucial, but it usually takes hours to prepare. Furthermore, frozen meal can just only make easy meal and usually reduce some ingredient that make it difficult to cook. As a result, it cannot make every kind of meal that we want to eat and may not well like fresh cuisine that make by traditional style. For instance, pizza from corner store are dumb and not crisp like the pizza that cook with conventional style. In conclusion, in the future, the latter may be dominated than the former because it's cheaper. But convenience food will not be instead traditional foodstuff due to nutrient and palatable taste.