Compare the two plans of the Grange park, one from ts opening in 1920, the other from the present.

There are two plans of the public Grange park, representing its transformation from its opening in 1920 to nowadays. The schemes show that there are only two entrances in the years, same as the park was opened. The one is from Eldon Street and the other from Arnold Avenue. The same position is also the one rose garden in the left of it. Everything else is in a new order or its missing. The Stage for musicians is transformed in an amphitheatre at the same place. The number of seats was reduced from five to four, and they were replaced in front of the two entrances, rounding the second rose garden. Also the Pond for water plants, situated in right from the Arnold Avenue's entrance was transformed in water features and move down, next to the other entrance, at the place of the Glasshouse. There are children's play area and Cafe next to it, replacing the third rose garden. In conclusion the both plans show that some of the park features are transformed or replaced, but the main idea is the same.