Some people think that children should not watch television because it has negative effects, while other believe that television help children. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

Television is more commonly viewed at homes and at different places. Although certain individual think that teenager must not view television as it is bad. Whereas, opponent think it is useful for teenagers. In my opinion, I completely support the later notion because it enhances their learning. On the one hand, People are thinking that television is beneficial to students because it improve learning and I agree. Often teachers in the school are using traditional methods of teaching using workbooks and explaining entire class. There are some student who are smart and are comfortable in learning and there are other who finds difficulty in understanding the concept in a few minutes for them in today's world they are plethora of education program broadcasted on the television. Where they can view their topic subject and learn throughout which was incomplete in the classroom. For instance, In India, There are various channels available where they telecast live class for different grades and by watching it again juvenile can complete the understanding. On the other hand, Individuals believe allowing children to see television has negative impact on students because of violence programs. Now a day’s program available on various television platforms is uncensored, Films for adults are available on various movie channels and in addition there are on-going wars in various parts of the world. All the news channels are reporting live from this war tone zone. The teenager must not be offered to view as this can have a bad effect on their mental health. Hence this is not preferable for children viewing. For instance, In USA mall shooting last year, the adolescent was radicalized by watching various news on television and hence he takes on a weapon to kill people. This was because of watching the news. In conclusion, while people vary in their opinions. I strongly agree in allowing children to view learning program on the television. Young brain is a fast learner hence parents must ensure that they are cautiously while watching any programs together with the children.