Some people believe that face to face communication is always more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

Even though it is true that almost all the entrepreneurs deal in written form either by the dint of emails or on paper as business deals include a huge amount of money matters, it is noticed that sometimes, things cannot be achieved by a mere letter or message as it requires more efforts which could only be possible by talking directly to the person. Facial expression and emotions, more often than not, are more likely to be value added since it helps the person to deliver the message in a more effective way that assists the listener to understand any situation exactly. For instance, it is a fact that a salesman can allure more customers, only if he interacts directly to them rather than sending interrupting online advertisements which are usually ignored by people. Furthermore, face to face interaction, undoubtedly, strengthens social relations and bonding among society members from all walks of life. This happens only due to in-person meetings which bestow an opportunity to people to talk in a better way, being known to each other, people generally tend to meet again and again. These direct conversations can bring people a closer relationship. To exemplify, in stark contrast, social media conversations, in fact, end up after the small span in comparison to the face to face dealings which are highly likely to change in a successful bond in the long run. To summarise, direct communication not only add immense value in conversation, but also expand social circle of people dramatically, despite the fact that significant documents are needed in some particular circumstances.