Due to so many young people dropping out from schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing and it affects our society in different ways. In your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

In the modern world, the majority of school students are keen to drop out their academic institutions in order to find a better life condition or achieve their personal goals. As a result, due to lack of professional qualification, many individuals cannot find an appropriate job. There is no denying that unskilled specialists cannot grow the social well-being. It is widely known that the majority of these people cannot run their livelihood. Consequently, they cannot find their role in the modern society. A good illustration of this is perpetrators, who are keen to commit the crime, because of their poor conditions. Furthermore, these students can struggle with lack of confidence. It is true that a good knowledge gives confidence, and that is why well-qualified workers take high positions in the society. For instance, many administrative workers are well-educated, and have good communication skills. On the other hand, encouragement of the authorities can alleviate the situation. That is to say, the government should motivate the people in order to continue their academic years, and not drop out the school. For instance, many students in the developed countries receive special bonuses and increments. Moreover, parents should be aware of their children’s education. They should motivate their children, share their experience and teach them to communicate with other people in the class. To illustrate, they can teach their children how to accomplish personal purposes. To conclude, although there is an opinion that the situation of school students cannot find its solution, others feel that the collaboration of the authorities with individuals can partly solve this problem. In addition, parents should be aware of their children’s academic success.