Some people think that children should start primary school later in life, other that they should start it before 7. Discuss both views and give me your opinion?

Education plays a significant role in human life. Although certain individual think that teenagers must start kindergarten later in life, Other think that it ought to be commenced earlier in 7. I completely agree with the later notion of starting earlier as they cross the toodler a young child toddler age. On the one hand, People are thinking of starting kindergarten earliest at age 7 and I agree with it. Infant usually start recognising their parents at the age of 2 when they are called infant. Slowly they start identifying the people in their third year and at this age their mental ability start to function properly. The brain and other parts of the body start to grow and this stage they are ready to commence their education. For instance, As per the Doctor’s association toodler a young child toddler at the age of 4 are perfect to start their learning as they overall function are ready to take on the challenges. On the other hand, People believing of sending their children later when they are completely grown. Parent are in the opinion that children are too young to start their schooling and they think that their kids are not completely grown physically and mentally. They say that toodler a young child toddlers toddler are not in a position to take basic care of going to washroom or where their own clothes. Although certain Toodler a young child toddler toddlers is quick to take on a difficult learning task in school. Others are too weak to accept challenges offered to them. For instance, In India, Children are when they understand and recognise their parent properly until then toodler a young child toddler toddlers are not admitted into the school for learning. Hence this is the reason why the parent denies in enrolling. In conclusion, while parents vary in their opinions, I strongly support in admitting pre-infant into school as it is the perfect age for learning.