Smart phones are being used in classrooms more than ever before. Some people think that this aids the learning process, while other think it hinders it. Discuss both these views and give your Own Opinion.

Advantage of Technology growth, we are using smart phones huge over the past days in classrooms for our benefit, someone believes that it's useful and others seem that not necessarily in research growth. However, new generation best gift is smart phones in their activity. The can get everything in their soul by this also they can access everywhere using smart phones. In Their education heart they can take help from here like as a teacher. If, they take this in their classroom in their necessity all of can learn advance knowledge about the world and others areas also. It’s plenty helpful system in their heart rutting some people gave opinion with this. In addition, some people thinking that smartphones are so much dangerous in student life. If students take technology, mobile in their class they can not Focus their inquiry. That reason they are going down from survey. Students make gap with teachers also. Students go unnecessary areas and learn disgusting things. So, most people seem that students must avoid Smartphones in their course life. In conclusion, significantly smartphones are the best gift for our generation if we use it properly in our soul. It’s better that all parents keep restricted that their child not get smartphones in their student activity.